Belinda D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Belinda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Belinda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Belinda's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Martha P.
Martha P.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Belinda went above and beyond to make our spoiled beagle baby, Frankie, feel right at home while we were on a weeklong vacation! We got lots of updates and pictures through the app while we were away, so we could relax and enjoy our trip. Frankie loved Belinda’s sweet dog, Raymond, and even seemed to miss him when we got home! She had plenty of cozy places for the dogs to snooze and rest ...

Belinda D.
Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Belinda provided excellent daycare for my two small dogs, a Pomeranian and a Shitzu. Both of my dogs were happy and relaxed when I picked them up. I have already booked subsequent daycare and an overnight stay for them with Belinda. I highly recommend her!

Belinda D.
Donna S.
Donna S.
Sep 6, 2018

Belinda is very caring, dependable and kind, she is a long time dog lover and someone who genuinely enjoys being around dogs! Someone you feel safe leaving your pet with because you know they will get good care!

Belinda D.

About Belinda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

8 foot high privacy fence in yard

I am a semi retired registered nurse, and have had dogs all my life. I love dogs! I am home most days and nights (My nursing job is on average only 1 day per week). My husband Keith (dog lover too) and I live with our very laid back Border Collie/Aussie mix, Raymond.. I am physically fit and will be able to give your doggo all the exercise he wants or needs. My many ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Belinda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Belinda's Pets


Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Belinda watches your pet

In Belinda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Belinda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.