Bekah M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bekah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Bekah's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Bekah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Lenhardt S.
Lenhardt S.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Perfect boarding. Timely photos, great communication. Would love to return.

Bekah M.
Stephen H.
Stephen H.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Bekah was wonderful. She took loving care of our rescue dog for more than ten days, sending us steady photos and even videos of his happiness. We visited Bekah before the stay and her great experience and professionalism is immediately apparent.

Bekah M.
Emily V.
Emily V.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Bekah is fantastic!!! Praline loves her stays and I think she’s best friends with Mila (and any dog that’s also there). She sent daily pics and worked with us for drop off and pick up times.

Bekah M.

About Bekah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm a cool dog mom

I have lifelong experience with dogs. I have experience around and caring for dogs of all sizes and ages. My first dog was a senior dog so I am very attune to senior dog needs (frequent potty breaks and special health concerns). I currently have a very active Weimaraner mix who goes on long walks and loves company. I prefer to do meet and greets to make sure my dog is compatible with any guest ...

What Bekah would like to know about your dog

My dog is very playful and does best with dogs who like to play or are good at ignoring playful dogs. Once she knows a dog isn't interested she leaves them alone!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bekah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bekah's Pets

Mila

Mixed and Weimaraner
3 years, 5 months old, 57 lbs.

When Bekah watches your pet

Can provide up to three walks a day (2 miles morning and night is usual at our house). Lots of outdoor time on the fenced in patio if the weather is nice. Also lots of blankets on all beds, couches, and chairs to snuggle in.

In Bekah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bekah's Neighborhood

Bekah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.