Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becky can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Becky can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Richard R.
Richard R.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was handled as promised. Excellent service!

Becky S.
Becky S.
Linda A.
Linda A.
Jun 22, 2014

Becky S. and her daughter, Meghan, have been awesome in fostering for Paws Rescue. Theyfostered dogs for us over the past 4 years. Their entire family gets involved in the care and training of the dogs. They have a huge fenced yard for the dogs to play and run in. They bathe the dogs and give them any meds they require. They walk the dogs in their neighborhood and socialize them with other dogs. I ...

Becky S.
Becky S.

About Becky

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Never a DULL Moment!

We are a family of 7, 4 kids, 2 parents. So, lots of people to love and spoil your furry friend!
We live in a SFH, three levels, with a fenced in yard (black fence, currently adding chicken wire) on a quiet street, with 4 acres of park like back yard.
There is never a dull moment in our house, kids make it fun. Your dog will be part of the family!
We will take ...

What Becky would like to know about your dog

We Do not accept bully breeds or dogs with aggression tendency, as we have 4 children. We will crate dogs at night time, as this is the procedure with our current dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Becky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Becky's Pets

Mavis

Golden Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Ozzie

Golden Retriever
9 months old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.