Becky E.

Becky E.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becky can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Becky can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Mary Beth C.
Mary Beth C.
July 31, 2017

I highly recommend Becky as a dog caregiver. She loves animals, and will be playful, loving and fun with your dog. She will spend the time to get to know your dog's personality and habits, as well as listening to your needs and specific concerns about your dog. She is very committed and conscientious, so you can count on her reliability. She has a lifetime of experience with dogs, so she will be great with ...

Becky E.
Becky E.
Rene C.
Rene C.
July 30, 2017

Hello, I've known Becky E. for many years. She is great with dogs - loving, but firm when necessary. No breed is too big for her to handle. She has a calming way about her that sooths animals and people too. Your fur-kid(s) will be in good company with Becky!

Becky E.
Becky E.

About Becky

35
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full-time - fenced yard!

If there’s one thing you should know about me, it’s that I love dogs and I love getting to know other people's dogs. Dogs have been part of my family for most of my life and I love spending time with them -- in short, I've always been an animal person. I used to work in an office and I decided I needed a change to something I absolutely love doing and that is ...

What Becky would like to know about your dog

I’ve been around so many different breeds, and I believe I understand a lot about them, so I like to know about your dog’s particular habits, how well they get along with other animals and what their daily exercise routine is like.

I don’t have any breed or size preference as I really love the amazing variety in dog breeds and types, but I prefer not to board very small dogs as my dogs, though very dog-friendly, are extra-large and somewhat clumsy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Becky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Becky's Pets

Jura

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog
8 years, 11 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Byron

Spanish Mastiff
1 year, 6 mo. old, 130 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.