Beckie S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$150
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Beckie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Chris D.
Chris D.
Jun 30, 2019

Beckie has been pet sitting since high school. Her love of all things living is heartwarming. I've known her to pet sit from hedgehogs to many furry friends. She truly loves all animals and it shows. She's dependable and goes the extra step to make sure our pets are an addition to her family. What a perfect way to put yourself through college.

Beckie S.
Caitlyn W.
Caitlyn W.
May 21, 2019

I have always had good experiences with Beckie. It is clear that she loves the dogs she sits for as if they are her own. After meeting her and adding her on social media outlets, it became even more evident just how much she loves and cares for her dogs and ones that she is watching.

Beckie S.
Tonya G.
Tonya G.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Becky was Awesome, very motivated to take care of your babies (my Duke) who is a puppy. Becky keep me inform with everything going on with Duke. Duke love being around her all the Time and with her other dogs. I appreciate all she did and her support. I will use Becky again if something come up.

Have a Bless Day.

Beckie S.

About Beckie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love sloppy kisses

I have been petsitting for over 6 years and have three dogs of my own at home! I can take your dog to the dog park, walk them around your neighborhood, take them to the park or just chill with them at your home! I live for wet kisses and puppy handshakes. I have taken care of dogs with hair loss issues, diabetes, eye problems, worms etc. I know how to give insulin shots, cut ...

What Beckie would like to know about your dog

I would like to visit with you and your dog prior to staying over, or at least have a general idea of instructions etc before coming to help out! I can provide you with references and testimonies to my experience if you request them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Beckie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Beckie's Pets

Daisy

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 8 months old, 25 lbs.

Sadie

Basenji
2 years, 2 months old, 35 lbs.

Chloe

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 11 months old, 15 lbs.

When Beckie watches your pet

I can walk your dog around your neighborhood, take them to the dog park or to a regular park for a nature walk. If your dog just likes to chill at home, I’m okay with that too!

In Beckie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beckie's Service Area

Beckie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.