Becca S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host 1 dog per night.
Becca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Christine K.
Christine K.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pooches were with Becca for 11 days over the holidays. She was very accommodating and they came home happy and healthy. Thanks Becca.

Becca S.
Becca S.
Kanako H.
Kanako H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog is very old (17 and a half years) and was rejected to stay at the kennel this time because of his age. At her house, he seems to have had a good time! Usually he doesn't eat much while being away, but he seems well fed and healthy after the stay, which didn't happen before. I hope to use her service in the future.
Thank you!

Becca S.
Becca S.
Brett O.
Brett O.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog was well cared for. I would definitely use her again in the future!

Becca S.
Becca S.

About Becca

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, fun atmosphere

We are home most of the time, simce ive gotten a new job we do our best to make sure one of us(my fiance and i) are always home. There may be a day or two where your fur baby has to be alone for a few hours. My daughter and I love to go on walks around our neighbourhood, we also have a dog park very close to our house that's always exciting ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good with children or not, and if they're good with other dogs. I would also like to know any medical information before agreeing to take them in.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Becca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Becca watches your pet

The neighborhood we live in is very friendly, so daily walks are very nice to go on. Our backyard is quite large so it's a great place to toss a toy around. Plus there's a dog park not far from where I live so getting there will be easy and who doesn't love a dog park.

In Becca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Becca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.