House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jenna J.
Jenna J.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca was able to help me out last minute, which was awesome. She was prompt in her responses and I will be using her again in the future!

Becca P.
Becca P.
Dianne F.
Dianne F.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca is just great! We are so happy to have found her on Rover. Celeste is delighted to see her and thoroughly enjoys their walks together. Becca has been a huge gift to us and a huge stress relief to me, as I often need help on short notice, and I know that I can trust Becca to treat Celeste like she would her own 4-legged baby. We appreciate her so much!

Becca P.
Becca P.
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Nov 26, 2017

Becca comes highly recommended as someone who would faithfully care for your pet as if he/she was her own. She is organized, responsible, and kind. She is dependent and someone who I would whole heartedly allow to watch my pets, with no reservations.

Becca P.
Becca P.

About Becca

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furry friends deserve all the tlc

I have a chocolate lab & I have grown up with dogs and cats my whole life. I am also comfortable with horses and other barn animals. I have nannied most my adult life and cared for their pets are well.
I believe dogs deserve all the extra love and attention available. I am an animal lover and I am always willing to take care of my friends and families pets whenever they need it ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

Do they like other dogs? Are they potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Becca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Becca's Pets

Gemma

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Becca watches your pet

walks, dog parks, fetch, tug of war, natural treats

In Becca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Becca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.