House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Julie T.
Julie T.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca was 100% reliable! So thankful she was able to help me out by checking in with my dogs while I was out of town for a few day!

Becca M.
Becca M.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Aug 4, 2018

Becca watched our dog for a week. She was wonderful! The dog was well cared for- she got walks, treats, and loads of attention. Awesome!

Becca M.
Becca M.
Raylene S.
Raylene S.
Aug 3, 2018

Becca has done a great job caring for our dogs for years. We could count on her to make sure our older small dog got his medication and loving attention and she made sure our bigger dog got outside for her daily walks and exercise. Both dogs loved her company and she even sent us updates to make sure we were not worried. She was also a very responsible house sitter, making sure plants were ...

Becca M.
Becca M.

About Becca

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Runs, hikes, fetching & scritches!

I'm committed to keeping your dog happy, healthy, and relaxed while away from you- their person! I grew up with dogs and am comfortable with breeds of all shapes and sizes. High energy/activity dogs will have a great time with me- I run, hike, and would love to take them on adventures! If your dog is working on commands or tricks, I'd be happy to spend some time working with them on what you're ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any known fears or behavioral triggers? Any known medical conditions? How do they like to let you know when they need to go out? Is your dog allowed on furniture or in the kitchen at your home? What commands does your dog know? No breed restrictions.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Becca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Becca watches your pet

I'm a runner and hiker and would love to take your dog on adventures with me! Or if that's not their speed, we can enjoy some cuddle time and pets. Or both!

In Becca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Becca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.