Becca E.

Becca E.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Becca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Josh D.
Josh D.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca was awesome! She was very flexible and very communicative. My dog came back very tired and happy. Would highly recommend her to watch your dog!

Becca E.
Becca E.
Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had a great stay with Becca. She went above and beyond and took him hiking and on a few adventures. He came home happy, healthy, and tired.

Becca E.
Becca E.
Jason V.
Jason V.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Becca was awesome! She was very flexible and over communicated throughout our pup's stay. Her home is large with many dog toys and also allows dogs in and out onto her back patio as they wish. Her dog is a sweetheart and got along very well with our large lab. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to book with Becca and her pup again. She was great!

Becca E.
Becca E.

About Becca

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work at home dog lover, fenced yard

I love dogs big and small and would be happy to take care of your pup while you are at work or out of town. I work from home and have a flexible schedule, so the pups will get plenty of walks (and hikes if they are up for it). I also live across the street from a large park where we usually take a walk every couple hours. When at the house, the dogs ...

What Becca would like to know about your dog

For any new pup visitors, I would like to have a meet and greet beforehand to make sure that our dogs get along and that they will be happy at the house.

I would like to know general care instructions (feeding schedule, frequency of bathroom breaks they are used to, general activities they enjoy, etc).

If your dog requires any medications or other special care, it is very helpful to have that written out in your profile and to discuss prior to leaving your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Becca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Becca's Pets

Lexie

Golden Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Becca watches your pet

We will go on walks around Highland Park (across the street) and around the neighborhood frequently. I tend to take the dogs on 30 min walks every 2-4 hours during weekdays. After work and on weekends, I am often up in the mountains hiking with the pups or at Cherry Creek dog park for some off-leash time.

In Becca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Becca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.