Beatrice C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beatrice can host 1 dog per night.
Beatrice can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Beatrice's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Beatrice is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Diana D.
Diana D.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Beatrice was amazing and Waldo has fallen in love with her and her two dogs!! He was well taken care of, enjoyed car rides and visits around the town. I would not hesitate to recommend Beatrice to any one.

Beatrice C.
Kelly O.
Kelly O.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Not sure what happened. We were very happy with the meet and greet before dropping off our pet. Then we never saw her again; someone else was at the home when we dropped off and picked up. We didn't receive any pictures until the last day. The personal thank you message we sent was never answered. Rocco seemed happy enough when he was picked up, but the lack of communication is rather disappointing.

Beatrice C.
LAILA S.
LAILA S.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

She took such great care of my dog, I would definitely recommend her for your pet.

Thanks, Laila! Lexie is a sweet girl!
Beatrice C.

About Beatrice

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, Experienced, WORK FROM HOME

I've been a dog parent and rescue volunteer for over 30 years. Over the years we've raised puppies, adopted older dogs, and helped rescue and place dozens of dogs. We have a fenced yard with a pool and are home all day to play and hang out with our pooches and their friends. Our home is dog friendly with tile and wood floors throughout, lots of toys, and a good sized backyard. My husband and ...

What Beatrice would like to know about your dog

We have two large dogs, a Mixed Boxer/Dane and a GoldenDoodle as well as a cat. It is important that dogs we sit do not have aggression issues and are comfortable with other dogs. We have no breed preferences, but are very familiar with Golden Retrievers, German Shepherds, Labs, and Doodles. I need to know about temperament, any fears or quirks, type of play they enjoy, food allergies if any, medications, and anything else you think is important!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Beatrice's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Beatrice's Pets

Snug

Boxer and Mixed
5 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Fenton

Goldendoodle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Beatrice watches your pet

We have the Claremont Loop nearby and the Higgenbotham Trail for longer walks and several parks nearby. We provide lots of toys, balls, ropes, etc for good games of fetch or tug of war and a pool for dogs who are swimmers and pool savvy. Swimming is always supervised.

In Beatrice's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Beatrice's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.