Barbara L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Barbara can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Barbara's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Caitlin L.
Caitlin L.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I picked up Skippy around 10:10am. And...he was in the backyard playing. Her backyard is HUGE!
I thanked her so many times for babysitting Skippy at the last minute. She even squeezed in a meet and greet and answered all my questions. I let her know that Skippy will be back.
Thank you so much. Love Skippy!

Barbara L.
Donna M.
Donna M.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

I dropped my dog at 11 for an overnight stay. At 8pm she texted me and said that she watched him all day and that I owe her $25 more for daycare. I was under the impression that the price I paid for $32.10 covered the entire stay. I will never go back she said that she would send me pictures throughout the stay and she said her phone was not working.

Pictures were sent! My phone is never off! Donna kept changing the times after the fact for drop off and ...
Barbara L.

About Barbara

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

#1 Poochie Getaway! Gentle Service

Huge fenced-in backyard!
10ft and 4ft fence!
Flood lights installed!
No pesticides!
No chemicals!
Organic!
Healthy and safe environment!
Have rescued animals over 45 years!
Full-time at home! Retiring!!
I guarantee your doggy will get all the exercise she/he needs!!
My two passions in life are: children and animals!
I am, and always have been, a outdoors person.
I can't express the freedom your dog will experience without cages, chains and gates.
Meeting new friends, ...

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Barbara's Pets

Magic

Siberian Husky
12 years, 4 months old, 95 lbs.

When Barbara watches your pet

In Barbara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Barbara's Neighborhood

Barbara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.