Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Shelah B.
Shelah B.
Mar 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Barbara, her daughters, husband and their dog, Maggie, were wonderful with our Bella. The pictures we received showed how much Bella was loving her stay. She was so calm and relaxed when we picked her up. We would highly recommend Barbara and her family!

Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Jan 24, 2018

Barb treats dogs like a member of the family. She even puts a little hoodie on her fur-baby when it’s cold outside. Barb would do a great job watching any dog because of how much she loves them. I highly recommend Barb and her family!

Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Jan 24, 2018

Wonderful with pets. Very patient and caring! I would recommend Barbara highly. Barbara is very trustworthy and very dependable, she will give your pet the attention they need and deserve.

Barbara G.
Barbara G.

About Barbara

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We have a dog that loves to play!

We are a stay at home (employed) family with two kids, 10 and 15, and we have a Goldendoodle puppy Maggie who loves to play. We have a fenced backyard so your dog will be allowed outside as much or as little as they want. We do allow our puppy on furniture so if you allow yours we will too. The girls love to play with dogs and will enjoy and play with your like ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

Please make sure that your dog is clean and nails are trimmed, since I do allow them on furniture . Please make sure he/she is up to date on flea and tick medication and shots. If your dog has any temperament issues, fears or anxieties, please share that with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Barbara's Pets

Maggie

Goldendoodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Barbara watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy a friendly puppy-mate while playing outside and in along with two children that will love on and play with your dog just like it is their own. We love to have treat time and also lots of playtime.

In Barbara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Barbara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.