Barbara C.

Barbara C.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Barbara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cathy B.
Cathy B.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Teddy had a great time at Barbara's. He was happy and well cared for during his stay. We even got a text of him enjoying himself. Barbara took great care of him even with company for Thanksgiving. We will certainly use her again in the future.

Barbara C.
Barbara C.
Sejal P.
Sejal P.
Jun 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Barbara is great! Our dog was excited when we went back for a second visit.

Barbara C.
Barbara C.
Kristine S.
Kristine S.
May 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Chloe was treated like one of their own. We would definitely use Barbara again!

Barbara C.
Barbara C.

About Barbara

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • FOMAS Donor

Become part of our "Pack"

My home is on 4 acres, makes for great walks.
We are also next to paths in the woods, our dogs
love to walk in the woods.
I have 45 years of experience taking care of dogs,
showing dogs, grooming dogs and loving dogs.
I am the founder of an animal rescue organization
in Warren County. I started it in 1993, and it is still in operation today, with a newly built shelter.

I am ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

I prefer small dogs. I would hope that they are house broken, and listen to
"NO" and Come. I also have a 2 night minimum stay.
Owner must have a copy of the Veterinarian Care, shots etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Barbara's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Barbara's Pets

Emma

Papillon
14 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Paco

Chihuahua
9 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Barbara watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
All around my property and down my dead end street 1/2 mile each way.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my Bedroom

Time I'll spend with your dog
Most of the day.

In Barbara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Barbara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.