Barbara B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host 1 dog per night.
Barbara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Robert C.
Robert C.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Barbara and Dwight were wonderful. They were very experienced with dogs, and Cobie had a blast playing with her dog Lucky! I would not hesitate to rebook.

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Debbie  W.
Debbie W.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Barbara is very attentive, Yogi loves coming to her house. There are other dogs to play with and she always give him the love he needs. The backyard is a dog dream with multiple layers to run around in.

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Robert M.
Robert M.
Jul 7, 2016
Verified Stay

We can't thank Barbara enough, she was so inviting and pleasant to deal with from the first meet and greet we felt happy that our dogs would be taken care of and looked after.
Rey has a lot of energy and is so full on (as an 8 month old puppy is generally) and Barbara had no issues with her and allowed her to play and be herself which I am sure helped her to ...

Barbara B.
Barbara B.

About Barbara

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Clowder House of Marietta

DISCOUNTS for return and multiple guests!

We'll care for your pup as if he or she were our own.
Play time/free time in our fenced-in half-acre several times a day.
Resident puppy playmates always on hand.
Cuddles, healthy snacks (if allowed), and general spoiling available upon request.
I spent several years as a volunteer at the Humane Society of Cobb County.
We have fostered more than forty dogs (all of which have now been ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Barbara's Pets

Olle and Bertie

Mixed
9 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Lucky-Pie

Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Barbara watches your pet

In Barbara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Barbara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.