Barb O.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barb can host 1 dog per night.
Barb can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Barb's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Linda J.
Linda J.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Barb is the best!
She took such good care of my girl thru an unexpected allergic reaction and followed up with me after I took Nori to the vet to see how she was doing.
She took care of Nori as if she was her dog. Ty (her dog) was such a fun play partner for Nori and they walked her twice a day with Ty.
Ty is a big teddy dog and Nori's new ...

Barb O.
Christine H.
Christine H.
Feb 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Barb is awesome! Our meet and greet went wonderfully in large part because Barb understands dogs and how to treat them. Tino’s day with Barb and her dog was very successful as well. Tino got super tired so he was very calm after I brought him home. That is a big plus!

Barb O.
Liz G.
Liz G.
Oct 24, 2018

Barb has watched my two dogs Radar & Archie on several occasions while we were on vacation. She has the heart of gold for any fur babies and treats them like her own. She always kept us updated with text messages and pictures of their day and outings. I would highly recommend Barb for any of your Rover needs, and I will definitely be using her in the future.

Barb O.

About Barb

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I stay at home with my boxer mix.

I have always had dogs. I currently own a boxer mix rescue. I'm committed to walking, playing and enjoying each day with my dog. I feel having a dog in ones life is the best. I have a large walled in property with a large doggy door to access it. I enjoy all types of dogs. I offer a calm, relaxed environment with lots of attention. My dog is walked in the morning and at ...

About Barb's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Barb's Pets

Tyson

Boxer and Mixed
4 years, 5 months old, 75 lbs.

When Barb watches your pet

In Barb's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Barb's Neighborhood

Barb's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.