Bakari G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bakari can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Bakari can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bakari's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Dawn H.
Dawn H.
Apr 24, 2019

My husband and I often get away on. Holidays and we travel a lot, we have two adorable dogs Shotta and Daisy. Our dogs who are our family members stayed with Bakari who cared for them until we get back. Bakari also walked them occasionally when we are at home. Sometimes our dogs are so comfortable the don't seem to want to come home. I recommend this trust reliable caretaker with my own so you ...

Bakari G.

About Bakari

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We love pets! Dogs here are loved!

Dogs have been a big part of me all throughout my life. I love dogs and the responsibility that comes with them. Training dogs always came pretty easily I have potty trained dogs trained so that they tell you when they’re to go and other things too. Never had to train cats too big but it was a few cats here and there in my care. I groom my dogs and give them baths ...

What Bakari would like to know about your dog

Things they like and like to do.. Places they love to be things they like to eat. Dose your pet play well with others?
Is your pet nice?
Is there anything special or specific about your pet that I should know I mean anything??

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Bakari's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bakari's Pets

Daisy

Labradoodle and Rottweiler
73 years, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Bakari watches your pet

Dog parks, trail walks ,car rides,fetch at kennesaw mountain, red top, east Cobb park , parks local to Marietta ext..

In Bakari's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Bakari's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.