Bailey M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$31
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bailey can host 1 dog per night.
Bailey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jun 28, 2018

Bailey has always been an animal lover! She has walked & sitted for my dogs for periods as long as 10 days. As a dog rescue with as many as 20 dogs at a time, I felt uncomfortable leaving them alone for even a day. It was stressful for me and the dogs. Bailey was a true relief for me to leave my pets in her care. She’s affectionate & patient with the dogs ...

Bailey M.
Bailey M.

About Bailey

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Running, bathing, playing - yard

My name is Bailey and I’m a student from LSU - Baton Rouge working in NOLA for the summer. I miss my baby boy Oliver from home (Alexandria, LA) so much! He is just over 12 months and is still growing. He is why I chose to do Rover. My aunt has foster cared over 100 dogs throughout my life and they are thought of as a member of the household. All dogs need love ...

What Bailey would like to know about your dog

I love any temperament and type of dog. I’ve come in contact with all sorts of pups and would love to meet and care for yours!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bailey's Pets

Joey

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Bailey watches your pet

I love going through uptown and surrounding parks on my walks with pups! It’s fun for them to be social and see other dogs on the street. I also have a fenced yard so all play is possible! We may end up watching a movie on the couch together I won’t lie, haha!

In Bailey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Bailey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.