Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bailey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Ingri H.
Ingri H.
Jan 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey was fantastic! She took great care of winston and kept me updated on his well-being. I could tell he was very well-cared for and had a great time. Will definitely ask her again.

Bailey G.
Bailey G.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Dec 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Bailey was great to communicate with. She did a great job of caring for our dog while we were in a meeting.

Bailey G.
Bailey G.
Louise A.
Louise A.
Nov 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Bailey was great! Was able to accommodate my changing schedule and was super helpful with pickups/dropoffs. Oscar seemed very happy that evening so I know he had a great time! Will rebook again!

Bailey G.
Bailey G.

About Bailey

years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time + car access for P/U

Hello! I've had a dog in my home since I was born and I'm comfortable with big and small dogs alike. My priority is to be available and attentive to your dog's needs. I work remotely so I'm available full-time and have a car for pick ups and drop offs.

I won't ever leave your dog in a crate/cage unless you specifically request that I do. I'm an active person, so if you request ...

What Bailey would like to know about your dog

I would want to know about any health issues or special needs. I don't have any breed preference, I don't discriminate :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bailey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Bailey watches your pet

We'll go on walks through Old Town and Gold Coast but if they want to run around a bit, Washington Square Park is a couple blocks away. In terms of activities, we can go for a run or hang on the couch -- whatever your pup is used to, I'm happy to keep that lifestyle consistent. Montrose Beach is a favorite of mine -- weather permitting ;)

In Bailey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bailey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.