Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bailey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Carina T.
Carina T.
February 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Bailey took awesome care of our fur babies while we were away. Very polite and kind sitter. She kept us in the loop and showed us pictures of them.

Bailey C.
Bailey C.
Meg K.
Meg K.
December 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Bailey is the only person we trust to watch our two bulldogs (literally our children!) She always does an incredible job - super responsible and sweet. She stays in touch, sends photos and always take amazing care of her buddies. I am a crazy dog mom and of course i leave a few pages of guidelines to follow, in which Bailey does perfectly! Its hard to travel without my boys but knowing she is the one ...

Bailey C.
Thank you for the review, Meg! I love Goose and Lou! They are so sweet and so fun to play ...
Bailey C.
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
October 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Bailey was wonderful! She took care of our fur-babies and sent photos of them frequently. She also sent me messages on how they were doing! I never worried about them and was able to enjoy our beach trip.

Bailey C.
Bailey C.

About Bailey

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your fur-babies will be loved!!

I have a 2 year old German Shepherd that I absolutely adore. I love pets of all shapes and sizes! I also own one horse. I have so much fun playing with all types of dogs and taking them on walks. If you choose me to take care of your fur baby, I will take the absolute best care of your baby and treat he/she like my own. I have over 5 years of ...

What Bailey would like to know about your dog

*Dog friendly?
*How many potty breaks per day?
*How many walks per day?
*How long would you like the walks?
*Any special needs?
*Any treat allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bailey's Pets

Zeke

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 92 lbs.

Kodi

Boston Terrier
10 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.