Azzy B.

Azzy B.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Azzy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Briette S.
Briette S.
Feb 5, 2018

Azzy was our go to girl for dogsitting my boys. It was so nice knowing that our dogs (and house) were well cared for when we went out of town. I could not recommend her enough, your dogs will be very happy you hired her. :)

Azzy B.
Azzy B.
Margot G.
Margot G.
Jan 22, 2018

We love Azzy! She has been our dog sitter, walker for 2 years for our Westie & Lab Mix. The Westie is dog aggressive to every dog except our other one so they are usually kept at home. Azzy, the dog whisperer, was able to socialize my dogs with hers & they all are great friends now! It's easy to tell she really cares about animals so we always rest easy when she's in charge ...

Azzy B.
Azzy B.

About Azzy

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have hundreds of dog toys!

I love all animals but dogs are the best... shh don't tell the cats. I do have a dog of my own, he is a medium size Collie mix and very sweet. there is a park that is only a five-minute walk from my apartment, with lots of space to run around. I have been dog sitting for about three, almost four years, mostly for family and friends. I am currently in school to work ...

What Azzy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have ever displayed aggression towards other dogs. I would also like to know if your dog(s) take any type of medication that I need to give them with a meal. anything else I will be sure to ask!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Azzy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Azzy's Pets

Jett

Border Collie and Kooikerhondje
3 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.