Aysha L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aysha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aysha's Photos

Aysha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


2 Reviews
Gary C.
Gary C.
Oct 4, 2018

I met Aysha and instantly my dog a Bichon Frise names max fell in love with her. Since then Aysha and max go for walks three times a week. She's friendly, very loving with Max. Also has proved herself to be getting trustworthy and has become vital to myself and max. Thanks, Aysha!!

Aysha L.
Lee M.
Lee M.
Sep 15, 2018

Good Morning ,
My Name is Lee and I have known Aysha her whole life and I can say that she loves dogs and has had dogs as pets and has taken care of not one but two of my dogs for me . when she was younger she would love to take my Great Dane Churchill for walks around the camp ground for me , and the last few years she has taken care ...

Aysha L.

About Aysha

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We all deserves some TLC β€οΈπŸΎπŸ•πŸΎπŸˆ

I grew up with many animals in my childhood home. For the past 27 years we've had many dogs! My family always liked to adopt the dogs from shelters. My husband and our 1 year old just moved into our own home. We want to adopt a dog or get a puppy, so my son can feel that same love, my husband and I felt with our dogs growing up. We are weighing out our ...

What Aysha would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, any breed is fine. As long as the dog isn't aggressive around a child and doesn't bite. I would prefer if they're potty trained too.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Aysha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Aysha's Pets


Boxer and Mixed
10 months old, 37 lbs.

When Aysha watches your pet

There is a park within walking distance! So we will go on plenty of walks, because not only is it good for the dog it's good for me too! I will play with them the whole time they're here! Fetch & tug of war are just a couple of things we'Lol enjoy together! We'll enjoy a nice lunch or dinner together and then we can have cuddle time!

In Aysha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aysha's Service Area

Aysha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.