House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ayana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Dl M.
Dl M.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Buddy loved his stay with Ayana! She is very accommodating and my pup

Ayana R.
Ayana R.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ayana was awesome with Jaxson! She is a sweetheart and very knowledgable about dogs. Jaxson and her dog, Sundae, got along great. She was very accommodating and worked with my schedule as well. I trust her with Jaxson and would recommend her to anyone!

Ayana R.
Hey Katie, Thanks alot for the review. I am glad I was able to help a fellow Eagle :) Hope you ...
Ayana R.
Kendra T.
Kendra T.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ayana was absolutely amazing! I was very nervous leaving my first puppy of my own with someone new that I didn't really know. She made sure as a dog mom, I was comfortable leaving him with her care and assuring me he would enjoy his stay. I received pictures and videos every day of Bane and her dog, Sundae playing and laying together. Even when I picked him up, I could tell he missed me ...

Ayana R.
Kendra, Thank you so much for your review, I am glad I was able to give you the peace of ...
Ayana R.

About Ayana

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Friendly &Responsible sitter Here

Allowing your dog to spend time with me is a guarantee that your pet will be ready for a nap whenever your arrive home after greeting you!!
I have worked with pets all my life in many different settings. Originally wanting to be a veterinarian I have done countless community service hours at various animal shelters. I have watched all family/friends pets whenever I could, volunteering my services of course.
I have always loved ...

What Ayana would like to know about your dog

Aggression Levels
Dog Friendly
Leash Puller

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ayana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ayana's Pets

Sundae

American Bulldog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 63 lbs.

When Ayana watches your pet

Walks, Runs, park time, FUN

In Ayana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ayana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.