Avi G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Avi

5
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Grad Student- I need to get outside

Hi! I'm a 24-year-old graduate student and future librarian at UBC.
I grew up caring for my family's dogs, and I was a prolific petsitter for family friends as a teenager. Now I live in an apartment where no pets are allowed, and I miss spending time with dogs!
Most of my time is spent studying, which means I can manage my schedule to be available almost anytime my pet care services are needed. I'm ...

What Avi would like to know about your dog

I want to know all about the dog's favorite activities, and how they feel about other dogs and people. I'm happy to work around specific needs.

My favorite breeds are goldens and collies, but I have experience with all sorts- from corgies to mutts.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

We can explore different areas of neighborhood, or head to a local park and play with your balls and toys, or with other dogs. I like to change up the path we take, so your dog never gets bored.

Avi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.