Autumn F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Autumn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Autumn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Emily R.
Emily R.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Autumn is the very best sitter we have ever found. We love her and her family. Thank you to her for taking such fabulous care of our guy!

Autumn F.
Autumn F.
Emily R.
Emily R.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Autumn so much, I trust her completely to take amazing care of my pup! I am so grateful we found her!!!!!!!!

Autumn F.
Autumn F.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Dec 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Autumn is amazing. I am so glad we found her. She is kind, and thorough. Our dog can be a finicky eater, and she made sure to let me know each meal time if he ate or not, and sent me tons of pics and videos of him having a good time, and made me feel really good about having him there. I hope Autumn is available every time we need to leave town.

Autumn F.
Autumn F.

About Autumn

5
years of experience
  • Oregon Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's home away from home

My husband and I have two dogs of our own that will gladly lounge around and play with your dog while s/he stays with us. Of course, if your guy prefers to be alone, we can accommodate some separation but prefer dogs that get along with others. We have a 8-yr-old daughter, as well, who loves all things furry and will help provide rubs and play time in our fully fenced backyard. Your pup ...

What Autumn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any specific behaviors or concerns about the dog that you may have or think I should know. I would like to know how he/she interacts with other dogs and children. Are their vaccines current? Also, I would like to know what a normal day is like for your dog, to see if we are a good fit for each other and how best to make your dog feel at home. I don't have breed preferences. I'm more concerned about behavior and demeanor than breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Autumn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Autumn's Pets

Biscuit

Goldendoodle
7 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Gravy

English Springer Spaniel
4 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Autumn watches your pet

I live in a residential neighborhood. If you would prefer a more nature walk with less blacktop, there is a park a 10 minute walk from the house.

In Autumn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Autumn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.