Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Autumn can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Julia M.
Julia M.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Autumn is lovely and my dogs seemed to really like her. I have 2 dogs, 1 (Winston) who is 5 and secure, and the other (Clara) who is a new rescue in our life. Clara's still trying to figure out her new work and can be a little skittish. Autumn was able to handle both the dogs extremely well. I could just tell that Clara and Autumn's pup were going to have a great time ...

Autumn B.
Autumn B.
Ricardo M.
Ricardo M.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We are really pleased and blessed to find Autumn. We have used her services as Day Care and Dog Sitter. She really showed great concern and care for Mocha and was very descriptive in her messages to us while we were away. We highly recommend her services, considering them next time we require to be out of town.

Autumn B.
Autumn B.
Julia M.
Julia M.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a hurky-jerky start to the day because I did not actually book the job, so it did not wind up on Autumn's calendar despite our agreement on time, place, etc. BUT Autumn handled the whole thing very well, still came through, and it all worked out in the end.

Autumn B.
Autumn B.

About Autumn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

TONS of play - dog park 200ft away!

Hi there! My name is Autumn and I adore dogs of all shapes and sizes! I work at an in-home veterinary care company in San Francisco and am always surrounded by adorable office pups of all breeds, ages and sizes. My boyfriend, Daniel, works from home and is also a Rover certified sitter so your pup is never left home alone.

I have my own four legged fur baby, Vixen, who is a husky/aussie ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Autumn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Autumn's Pets

Vixen

Border Collie and Siberian Husky
6 years old, 52 lbs.

When Autumn watches your pet

We have a dog park less than 200ft away that your pup will enjoy going to every day and most times, twice a day! Hikes and walks through the iron horse trail and Mount Diablo are activities we do pretty often as well. There's also Heather Farms dog park nearby! There's plenty of dog friendly activities in my area that your dog will enjoy doing along with mine :)

In Autumn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Autumn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.