House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Austin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nicolina G.
Nicolina G.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Austin was amazing, made an instant connection with Kylo. This was my first experience having anyone walk my little bug guy.....lol and I could not have ask for a better pick. I highly recommend Austin he is kind, caring and most of all dependable and incredibly flexible.

Austin S.
Austin S.
Chris D.
Chris D.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Austin was great! I have had bad experiences in the past and Austin came in and warmed up to Ginobili right away. I liked the fact that he would take him for a walk as well as play fetch. I would highly recommend Austin and plan on using him again!
Thanks Austin!?

Austin S.
Austin S.

About Austin

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, student, love Dogs!

Hey I'm a Student at UF home for the whole summer. I love caring for dogs and I'm very flexible and able to work all the time. I've had my dog for 9 years and cared for dogs and cats many times in the past. My pup is a little Bichon Friese who loves to meet new dogs and play. There is nothing I enjoy more than spending time with my dog and taking her ...

What Austin would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how big the dog is and if its friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Austin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Austin's Pets

Teyla

Bichon Frise
10 years old, 12 lbs.

When Austin watches your pet

We would go on long walks along the beach roads. And if you permit we could go to the dog beach and play fetch or run around with other dogs. I will wash after if you want me to do that aswell.

In Austin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Austin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.