Aundronique J.

Aundronique J.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aundronique can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aundronique can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Emily P.
Emily P.
April 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Aundronique was an amazing sitter​! She kept me posted every day with how things were going and plenty of pictures. If she weren't moving I would have her watch my dog anytime I was out of town! Highly recommend her as a sitter or dog walker.

Aundronique J.
Aundronique J.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
April 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Definitely a great experience! I received pictures and updates throughout my dog's stay and I know he was well cared for.

Aundronique J.
Aundronique J.
Rich J.
Rich J.
March 20, 2017
Verified Stay

World class family that performs optimal care from start to finish. Highest endorsement of quality!

Aundronique J.
Aundronique J.

About Aundronique

15
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate animal lover

I have almost always had a dog, I got my first dog at age 1 and by 5 started learning how to care for him. I was taught to put the dogs needs first especially when it came to walks and potty breaks. I am reliable, punctual, and energetic. Long walks/jogs are a favorite of mine and the dogs always enjoy it too. I am working on a nutrition degree for both humans and ...

What Aundronique would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any medical concerns and/or issues with your dog before I dog sit them. Due to severe allergies I am unable to care for pure bred Huskies and German shepards.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aundronique's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aundronique's Pets

Charlie

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.