Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Gisele B.
Gisele B.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey is a wonderful dog sitter! She is quick to respond and kept us up to date with our dog Aldo. Her two dogs are really cute and friendly. She also has two cats that are used to having dogs around. To my surprise Aldo did just fine with the cats! Her house is really ideal for an overnight stay. She has an enclosed backyard and parks nearby. I highly recommend her for sitting your ...

Audrey P.
Audrey P.
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
May 31, 2018

Audrey is a great dog mother! Her dogs are very well trained and are always very well taken care of. She knows what her dogs need based on how they act and sounds they make. She has also taken care of my dogs and my dogs love seeing her. Audrey is a fun loving pet lover!

Audrey P.
Audrey P.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
May 29, 2018

Audrey has always been great with my dog Stittch! She’s calm and patient with him while walking and playing with him. Also, she loves taking him to the dog park for me when I cannot. I can trust that Stitch will be in good hands when he is with her.

Audrey P.
Audrey P.

About Audrey

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hi! Let's play!

Hi! Let me get to know your dog and then you lol! I have multiple years working with dogs in different capacities, from owning my own dogs to volunteer work. I am home all day as I am a full-time university student during the year and I love to walk and explore. I'm a patient and warm hearted individual and will take time getting to know your dog. I have an enclosed back yard, a ...

What Audrey would like to know about your dog

How social is your dog?
Are they house trained?
What commands are used at home?
Are they vocal?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Audrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Audrey's Pets

Dino

Dachshund
2 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Duke

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.