Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$52
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey is a pleasure to have as a pet sitter. Her care of my two cats, one of which is diabetic and needs shots, provides me with worry free vacations. Audrey cares for my pets as though they were her own. Recently, during our heavy rains, she offered to check the house for potential water leakage. I am a repeat customer and I highly recommend her.

Audrey M.
Audrey M.
Guy H.
Guy H.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey loves our cats as much as we do. We can't thank her enough. We get great pictures and the cats always go to her as soon as she comes in the door to pickup or drop off the key. Our daughters worry when we go on trips if the cats will start to like her more (which is possible!). She's on-time, reliable, and a really nice sweet person. She's totally ok with special instructions ...

Audrey M.
Audrey M.
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I love Audrey as a pet sitter and am a repeat client. My cats are well cared for in my absences, receiving food and insulin shots according to my instructions. Audrey takes initiative to play and brush my cats, cuddles with them and leaves my house in perfect order -- a bit better than I do!

Audrey M.
Audrey M.

About Audrey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable, Friendly Dog/Cat Sitter!

Hello!

I'm a 33 year old, happily married, working professional who happens to love animals. I've lived in Oregon, Colorado, Arkansas, and am now happily settled in Arlington with my husband and 2 adorable Yorkie mixes adopted from the Washington Humane Society.

I've grown up with dogs my entire life, and learned from an early age what it means to care for, appreciate, and show compassion towards all animals. I have experience with a wide-range ...

What Audrey would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if your dogs are:
--House trained
--Crate trained (Not a requirement, but pups do need to be fully housebroken for boarding at my home)
--Good with other dogs
--Any history of aggression with people or other dogs
--Calm, hyperactive, or in between
--Leash reactive
--Non-shedding or sheds heavily (Due to hubby allergies, I can only board non-shedding dogs at our home!)
--Anxious when left alone for any length of time (I work during the day, so pups boarded at at my house will stay home with my two dogs for 6-7 hours/day during the week)

Please let me know of any behavioral issues (separation anxiety, barking, food aggression, etc) that may impact how I best care for your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Audrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Audrey's Pets

Georgie

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Brooks

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Audrey watches your pet

In Audrey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Audrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.