Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Audrey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

ROBBIN E.
ROBBIN E.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy and Gussy enjoyed their stay and it was a relief not to take them to the beach on a hot day, thank you so much!

Audrey L.
Audrey L.
Theresa A.
Theresa A.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey was AMAZING!! She was able to handle my crazy malinois who pooped in her living room as soon as we arrived (she has never done that). Her German Shepherd Siri was the perfect play partner for my Kona Bear. Audrey sent me photos of the walk she took her on which she is braver than me to do that. I can’t say enough good things and we plan to make her a regular ...

Audrey L.
Audrey L.
Judy L.
Judy L.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey was excellent! She kept me updated with pictures and texts. She went above and beyond. I knew my dog was in a safe place. Would definitely use her again.

Audrey L.
Audrey L.

About Audrey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

house with large fenced in yard

I know have a 10 month old female German shepherd, who is very friendly and loves others dogs and children.(as I have a 4 year old). I also have a old male black cat. He is very calm and ive seen my puppy play hard with him but he never bite or anything. He also goes on walks with me and my dog around the neighborhood. I have a 6 foot fence and large ...

What Audrey would like to know about your dog

Please let me know everything about your fur baby. As long as I know I can accommodate your pup to there needs and wear them out if there over excited.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Audrey's Pets

Syrie

German Shepherd Dog
11 months old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.