Audrey & Dylan W.

Audrey & Dylan W.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey & Dylan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jake K.
Jake K.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Very helpful and caring people!

Audrey & Dylan W.
Thank you Jake! We enjoyed having Joplin. She is a great pup!
Audrey & Dylan W.
Audrey P.
Audrey P.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey and Dylan were great! My dog, Toby, had a wonderful stay with them. They sent me so many pictures and videos! It looked like Toby was having a blast! When I picked him up he was happy and tired. Audrey and Dylan will be top of my list for my future boarding needs!

Audrey & Dylan W.
Toby was a sweetie and would love to have him back in the future! :)
Audrey & Dylan W.
Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey and Dylan were fantastic! They sent plenty of photos of all the fun Lucky was having with them during his stay, which I was very happy to see! Porter was an excellent companion to Lucky. I know my dog was in excellent hands all weekend and it was such a relief!! I would definitely book with them again!!

Audrey & Dylan W.
Lucky was the sweetest dog and we loved having him!!!!! He is welcome back anytime. :D Thanks for trusting us ...
Audrey & Dylan W.

About Audrey & Dylan

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Couple with Huge Yard!

Our names are Audrey & Dylan and we are an active couple with a huge yard just outside of downtown Austin. We love all dogs - big or small! Our dog Porter Loves to play and gets along with any dog he meets. Whether your pup loves to stay in and relax, play fetch in the yard or go run around at a dog park, I can assure you he will be in good hands with ...

What Audrey & Dylan would like to know about your dog

-Amount of food & frequency of feedings
-Overall temperament/demeanor with other dogs
-Quirks/special accommodations to make your dog feel more comfortable in a new place
-Activity preferences
-Typical potty break routine
-What they are allowed to do with us (Have treats? Go to an off-leash park? Sleep on the bed? Be on the couch?)
-Anything to watch for/be concerned about

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey & Dylan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Audrey & Dylan's Pets

Porter

Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, Shetland Sheepdog, and Siberian Husky
3 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.