Audrey D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host 1 dog per night.
Audrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Audrey's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Audrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Monica G.
Monica G.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrey was very responsive in planning Rooster’s first stay. During the stay she sent a lot of photos and took him out to get exercise and socialization. He wanted to follow her back inside when we picked him up. We are thrilled that he came home happy and exercised. Will definitely ask for help again! :)

Thank you so much for the kind words, Monica! We loved having Rooster over and hope to spend time with ...
Audrey D.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrey was so flexible when my drop-off time changed multiple times, and she sent updates throughout they day letting me know Rex was in great hands!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Kate! Rex was a little gentleman and I'd ...
Audrey D.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrey was absolutely wonderful! I think my dog likes her more than me now! She took my dog on hikes and walks through parks and sent me incredible pictures of the adventures they went on! I felt so comfortable on my trip knowing that my dog was being so well taken care of!

Thank you for the kind words, Sarah! Scrammy and I enjoyed having Penny as part of our pack!
Audrey D.

About Audrey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A WFH Friend & Fitness Pawtner

I am a mom to a social and active six year-old pup named Scrammy. I love spending time with dogs and taking them to do some of their favorite activities, such as going to the dog park, hiking/trail running in Forest Park, and swimming at Thousand Acre Park. You can check out some of my and Scrammy's adventures on Instagram at @ScrammytheDoge.

Since I work from home full-time, I have the flexibility to provide dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Audrey's Pets

Scrammy

Mixed
6 years, 10 months old, 26 lbs.

When Audrey watches your pet

We will walk/trail run through Forest Park, swim at Cathedral Park or Thousand Acre Park, and check out all the local dog spots such as Wallace Park, Couch Park, or The Fields.

In Audrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Audrey's Neighborhood

Audrey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.