Audrey D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host 1 dog per night.
Audrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Audrey's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Audrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Katjiana E.
Katjiana E.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Very active dog sitter! Sent lots of pictures and made my girl feel right at home

Audrey D.
Alisa M.
Alisa M.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrey took wonderful care of my anxious little dog! He had a great time going to the dog park, going on runs, and playing with her pup. I felt very comfortable leaving him with her and would definitely book her again. Thank you!

Thanks, Alisa! Scrammy and I enjoyed having Niko over. He was such a fun and cuddly house guest!
Audrey D.
Salle S.
Salle S.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Audrey was great! Good communicator, flexible, confident and genuinely excited to meet and care for my pup. I received pics and updates throughout the day. Cody looked relaxed and happy on his walks with Audrey’s dog, Scrammy. I have already booked her again for daycare and for boarding Cody when on vacation next month! Highly recommend her!

Audrey D.

About Audrey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A WFH Fren and Exercise Pawtner

I am a mom to a very social six year-old, 25-lb mixed breed named Scrammy. I love walking and spending time with dogs and taking them to their favorite places, and because I also work from home full-time, I have a good amount of flexibility to provide other dogs the time and attention they need while you're not around.

If your dog stays with me, he/she will get lots of pets and attention, socialization ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Audrey's Pets

Scrammy

Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Audrey watches your pet

In Audrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Audrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.