(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$59
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Audra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Audra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Audra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Tim J.
Tim J.
May 16, 2019

Audra is the bomb when it comes to pet care. Not only responsible but will love on your pet like it’s her own. My shepherd Baja is in heaven when Audra comes by.

Audra D.
Jeiran L.
Jeiran L.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Milou had a great time with Audra & Rhonda!

Audra D.

About Audra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Loving pet care!

Hello Los Angeles Pet Lovers! - Do you have an Angel-Pet? I'm long-time well-seasoned pet-sitter of both dogs and cats and I am available on holidays and for LAST MINUTE BOOKINGS! ...If you have a large dog, like a Great Dane, German Shepard or a tiny breed, like a Chihuahua, I'm your sitter! I can walk your dog, sit over-night and am available for Doggy-Cat-Day-Care! Whether your dog needs simple walks or extended exercise, in ...

What Audra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog gets along with other dogs and cats, how does your dog behave at an off-leash dog park? Does your dog or cat need meds? Also, what are your feeding times and do you allow treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Audra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Audra's Pets

Rhonda-Rue

Chihuahua
7 years, 3 months old, 6 lbs.

Baja

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 4 months old, 80 lbs.

When Audra watches your pet

Activities: Parks + Hikes: Dog walking in local parks, hikes, long walks and extended exercise in Dog-Friendly areas!
Beach: if you would like your dog walked at the beach please email me to discuss time allowed and pricing.
Adventure: play ball, fetch, run, off-lease dogs parks are great and I will take your dog wherever you want him/her to go!

In Audra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Audra's Neighborhood

Audra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.