Aubrie D.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Aubrie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Aubrie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

48
repeat clients
102 Reviews

Ed M.
Ed M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

I could tell my pup had a great time from the pictures Aubrie sent frequently. Very nice and easy to schedule the drop off and pickup. Thanks so much for taking such good care of Caine!!

Aubrie D.
Aubrie D.
Tom T.
Tom T.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Was very happy with Aubri's communication any how Molly was treated. Will want to use her again, when needed.

Aubrie D.
Aubrie D.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Aubrie was great! Our dog Harley had a great time hanging out and playing with her and her family as well as her dogs. It was going to he a stressful scary situation for us and Harley if we had to board Harley in a kennel. Aubrie made that anxiety for Harley go away and made it easier on us that we didn't need to worry and That Harley was being taken care of like ...

Aubrie D.
Aubrie D.

About Aubrie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home Away From Home

[[ I' will be ending my services very soon and will not be taking on any new pups to stay in our home. ]]

I have been an animal lover all my life, but dogs have certainly held a special place in my heart! My husband and I adopted our beloved Lab mix Journey from a shelter about 9 years ago and he's been an amazing addition to our family ever since. Journey is extremely docile and ...

What Aubrie would like to know about your dog

I would really like to know what makes your dog feel the most at home! Any preferences your dog has or special techniques you use to comfort them.

If you have a daily routine for your dog I would like to know what that is, so I can match it to the best of my ability.

I need to know if your dog is okay with children.
My son is seven years old, he is mature for his age, very sensitive towards animals, and knows the basic boundaries not to cross with dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aubrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aubrie's Pets

Journey

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
9 years, 3 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Aubrie watches your pet

I am a stay-at-home mother, so I am always home and available to cater to your dog.

Along with playing in the yard periodically through the day, We take a walk through the neighbourhood every evening.

In Aubrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.