Aubrey P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aubrey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aubrey's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Aubrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

35
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Octavius A.
Octavius A.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing dog sitter! I boarded my dog with her for a day and a night and she was great. Aubrey kept me updated on my pup and she seemed to take very well to her. Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for a pet sitter!

Aubrey P.
Meagan C.
Meagan C.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubrey has taken care of our furbabies like they are her own. She has been there for us and we trust her completely. Your pets are in amazing hands with her!

Aubrey P.
Rodney M.
Rodney M.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubrey is very accommodating and great with pets! My dog, Della, clearly enjoys her time there. I highly recommend Aubrey!

Aubrey P.

About Aubrey

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

I love pets and would love to help!

I have had dogs all my life as well as cats. I have house/pet sat for many years for friends and family and very much enjoy it! I have experience with special needs pets and young pets as well as elderly. You can feel at ease knowing our household is also trained in first aid and CPR for your pets.

I am always open for fun outdoor and indoor activities with my pets and will ...

What Aubrey would like to know about your dog

Potty Trained or Not

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aubrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Aubrey's Pets

Kershaw

Mixed
5 years, 7 months old, 12 lbs.

Barras

German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 4 months old, 100 lbs.

When Aubrey watches your pet

Walks, playing with toys inside and outside, water play and snuggles!

In Aubrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubrey's Neighborhood

Aubrey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.