Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aubrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11 Reviews

Christina T.
Christina T.
Sep 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Aubrey was my savior after two pet sitters cancelled on me and my regular sitters were unavailable. She was great with my large dog, Sia, and took her hiking, which my dog desperately needed! Aubrey worked around my schedule for drop off and pick up times and I had no trouble contacting her. She always replied to me quickly and kept me updated over the weekend with Sia. Aubrey- thank you so much for watching ...

Aubrey M.
Aubrey M.
Brian C.
Brian C.
Sep 14, 2016

Aubrey has always given our dogs lots of love & attention! She cares deeply about all pets and animals so is the perfect person to sit or watch your dogs!!!

Aubrey M.
Aubrey M.
Donna  O.
Donna O.
Sep 7, 2016

Aubrey McGary is an amazing young lady and is exceptionally good with cats and dogs. She has watched my Kitty Noamie before in Montana and does a wonderful job of caring for her, the litter box is attended to and she gives Noamie lots and lots of loving. Aubrey is also exceptional with dogs as she said she has grown up with dogs, cats, a horse and many other critters. I believe Aubrey to be ...

Aubrey M.
Aubrey M.

About Aubrey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Adventure loving dog sitter

Hello there !
I have always had dogs my whole life, growing up in Montana my family even rescued, and bottle fed, 9 Australian Shepard puppies after the rancher who's dog had them didn't want them! When I lived in Denver, CO I became a dog walker since my apartment complex only aloud cats. I've always been so drawn to dogs, I'm the girl that crosses the street to pet one, and love the idea of ...

About Aubrey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aubrey's Pets

Haiku

Poodle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Aubrey watches your pet

In Aubrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Aubrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.