Aubrey F.

Aubrey F.

Deer Valley, Glendale, AZ

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Aubrey can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Amy P.
Amy P.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I had a Great experience my first time using Rover.com!! I will definitely use Aubrey again she took Great care of my dog and by the looks of all the pictures my dog felt right at home!!!

Aubrey F.
Aubrey F.
Hale S.
Hale S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Aubrey took amazing care of my dog. She's a really high energy dog and it's nice to have someone who can handle that level for a long weekend so I dont have to worry.

Aubrey F.
Aubrey F.
Kristin T.
Kristin T.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Aubrey did amazing! The photos she'd send made me so happy. Will definitely book her again in the future if I need anyone to take care of my fur babies!

Aubrey F.
Aubrey F.

About Aubrey

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dependable and Loving/ Home FT

I am dependable and love all animals.I used to work fulltime at a animal hospital for couple years. My pet sitting business started to grow. Now I work pet sitting full time. I have experience with special needs and senior pets too. We have a large backyard for lots of running and playtime along with a pool as well for the water loving dogs. No one is ever outside unsupervised. I have lots of ...

What Aubrey would like to know about your dog

Any allergies or triggers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aubrey's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Aubrey's Pets

Sock

Chihuahua
6 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Lucky

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 5 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Archer

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Aubrey watches your pet

We go on daily walks, there is a park nearby. I also have a pool if your dog loves water and a big backyard to run around.

In Aubrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.