Aubree M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubree can host 1 dog per night.
Aubree can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubree is amazing! Ace seems so excited whenever she comes for walks. She leaves such detailed measages in the rover card which really puts me at ease when I’m away from my pup :)

Aubree M.
Aubree M.
Karla  C.
Karla C.
Feb 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I love Aubree’s description of my pup’s day! Dexter comes home happy and tired, which is always good for me! Will continue to have Aubree take care of my pup, she’s great!!!!!!

Aubree M.
Aubree M.
Dana H.
Dana H.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubree has been wonderful. She is very kind and she is sweet with my pup. Her dog is about the same age but quite a bit bigger and more energetic. My pup takes just a few minutes to get used to her but warms up quickly and seems to enjoy her time spent there. Aubree also takes a good amount of time to send a nice message after each stay about their day and some ...

Aubree M.
Aubree M.

About Aubree

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time and very active!

Hello everyone! My name is Aubree and I recently moved to sunny San Diego in early 2018! I grew up in Hawaii and Okinawa, inevitably making me love the outdoors. I love to be active--going to the beach and on hikes are some of my favorite activities!

I've had animals in my life since I was 5 years old and can't get enough of them. I also know how difficult it can be to have ...

What Aubree would like to know about your dog

What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to?
Does your pup have any behavioral issues or quirks that you would need me to focus on?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aubree's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aubree's Pets

Toko

Golden Retriever and Mixed
8 months old, 50 lbs.

Chimichanga

Cat and Japanese Bobtail
12 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Aubree watches your pet

I love to go on long walks around the neighborhood but also explore dog parks and beaches! I'll stick to whatever schedule you prefer and any of your pups favorite places or routes.

In Aubree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Aubree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.