Aubree M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubree can host 1 dog per night.
Aubree can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Aubree's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Aubree is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Jon G.
Jon G.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubree has been an amazing dog walker in the 3 days I have used her so far. I have a new job where it has been difficult for me to have my dogs walked at lunch and this has been a great help. When I get home, my dogs appear less stressed and more happy. Thank you

Aubree M.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing! Cared for my Sebastian like he was her own. He went on walks, got to play fetch, did some photo shoots in the sun. He got to have the best time!

Aubree M.
Corrine H.
Corrine H.
Apr 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Aubree is the best! She was so great with our pup, Baxter, I’m pretty sure he had more fun with her than he does with us ? I loved getting all of her walk reports and pictures, it definitely gave me peace of mind knowing Baxter was so well taken care of while I was at work. 10/10 would definitely recommend and use again!

Aubree M.

About Aubree

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time and very active!

**ATTENTION** I will be moving out of state and will not be taking San Diego clients after May 16.

Hello everyone! My name is Aubree and I recently moved to sunny San Diego in early 2018! I grew up in Hawaii and Okinawa, inevitably making me love the outdoors. I love to be active--going to the beach and on hikes are some of my favorite activities!

I've had animals in my life since I was ...

What Aubree would like to know about your dog

What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to?
Does your pup have any behavioral issues or quirks that you would need me to focus on?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aubree's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aubree's Pets

Toko

Golden Retriever and Mixed
1 year old, 50 lbs.

Chimichanga

Cat and Japanese Bobtail
12 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Aubree watches your pet

I love to go on long walks around the neighborhood but also explore dog parks and beaches! I'll stick to whatever schedule you prefer and any of your pups favorite places or routes.

In Aubree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.