Ashton T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashton can host 1 dog per night.
Ashton can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ryan T.
Ryan T.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashton was a great dog sitter for Radar. Radar is definitely a high energy pup and Ashton made sure to give him plenty of play time each day. She would send me daily updates and was always easy to reach. Her two pups were also great playmates for Radar.

Ashton T.
Ashton T.
Edward S.
Edward S.
Dec 8, 2018

Ashton is a good friend of mine and I can say with absolute confidence that she is incredible with animals and a goof fit for this job! She Is the loving owner of two bulldogs and shows nothing but kindness and love for them, she's very honest and compassionate with all animals around her. She gives off a positive and friendly aura that makes pretty much every animal she interacts with love her almost immediately ...

Ashton T.
Ashton T.

About Ashton

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time!

Taking care of dogs is what gives me purpose in life! Dogs have been apart of my life since the moment I was born, and I’ve always loved them more than people. I am available pretty much whenever you need me. I am willing to work with feeding schedules, medication schedules, and I can bathe your dog if you wish while they stay with me! I am also able to take your dog to ...

What Ashton would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against any breed- I love all dogs! I really like bigger dogs though and have most of my experience with bigger dogs. I currently have two Olde English Bulldogges.
Please let me know if your dog is trained to go in a crate or not. Also, I would prefer if your dog was housebroken completely, or at least somewhat housebroken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashton's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashton's Pets

Rocko

Olde English Bulldogge
8 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Cujo

Olde English Bulldogge
6 months old, 50 lbs.

When Ashton watches your pet

Being in Capitol Hill, I am in a very prime location for dog activity. There’s a park right outside my door, and I am surrounded by many others! There’s also a pet store close by, as well as a dog park.
I keep a lot of toys at my place, so your dog will have many options when it comes to that! I’ve got things for tugging and fetching and chewing.
I also have two dogs of my own who love to play!

In Ashton's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashton's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.