Ashlynn L.

Ashlynn L.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlynn can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Erin C.
Erin C.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlynn was great! She bought Lucy a cute toy and took great care of her. Even worked on “lay” command with her! Would definitely recommend and use again.

Ashlynn L.
Thank you so much! I love Lucy and I hope to see her again!
Ashlynn L.
Maria C.
Maria C.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

She was very nice, compassionate and kind to Boss. Boss was first time being away and didnt work out. However, it was a quick response from Ashlynn and her compassionate way towards Boss. I recommend her.

Ashlynn L.
Ashlynn L.
Anthony L.
Anthony L.
Nov 3, 2018

Ashlynn is an exceptional young lady who is mature, well balanced, and very intelligent. She responds to any given task with determination and thoroughness. Her approach to work is always creative, never routine. She constantly seeks to improve. She is well organized and budgets her time wisely. She gets along with all kinds of animals. She possesses a mature outlook on life and takes a genuine interest in the well being of all animals. I ...

Ashlynn L.
Ashlynn L.

About Ashlynn

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet Store Experience!

Hello! My name is Ashlynn LaBarbera and I have a dog and cat! My dogs name is Bandit and he is an Australian Shepherd mix with Multi Poo (1 Yrs Old) and my cat AJ is a Domestic Long Hair and she is 1. I’ve lived around animals my entire life such as dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, donkeys, horses, and much more. I worked at 2 different pet stores. I live in ...

What Ashlynn would like to know about your dog

1) Your dog's daily routines.
2) How and when to administer each of your pet's medications.
3) Your pet's daily food intake, including dry food, wet food and treats.
4) Your dog's favorite games and toys.
5) Your dog's personality -- does she get along with other animals and people? Does she have any anxieties (such as the mailman or motorcycles driving by)?
6) Your favorite walking spots and dog parks.
7) Can they go out to a pet store?
8) Emergency contact.
I would like to know as much as I can for the safety of your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashlynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashlynn's Pets

Bandit

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Poodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

AJ

Domestic Longhair
1 year, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Ashlynn watches your pet

Play time is the best time for any dog. Whatever they like best, I will make happen. Even if they like to play outside in the snow, I'll be out there playing with them! I can also bring them to pet stores to pick out a toy and their favorite treats, all on me! I can also give them baths! We can also always go on walk around my neighborhood! (It's a safe neighborhood)

In Ashlynn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashlynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.