Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlynn can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlynn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Luke L.
Luke L.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was great from start to finish. Pup came home happier than he left and will definitely be using her services again..!!

Ashlynn C.
Ashlynn C.
Katelynn C.
Katelynn C.
Sep 4, 2018

Ashlynn is such a great dog sitter! She has a dog of her own, so she understands how much care animals need. She is super trustworthy, and my dog loves her! I highly recommend her if you ever need extra help with your pets.

Ashlynn C.
Ashlynn C.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Aug 31, 2018

Ashlynn watches my pets whenever I leave town. She does everything I ask her of her and more. When I return home my pets are just as happy as if I had never left. My animals require a lot of attention and Ashlynn does not deprive any of them of this!! Ashlynn is very very easy to stay in touch with and sends me updates and pictures whenever I ask. I am so thankful I ...

Ashlynn C.
Ashlynn C.

About Ashlynn

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

5 min walk from dog park!

Hi, I’m Ashlynn!
I love animals of all kind.
I should be available most days, and I have a medium sized hound dog who LOVES to play. Therefore, I ask that any requests for boarding in my home are from dogs who are friendly and play well with others!
I live only a short walk away from Lake Baldwin Dog Park and Blue Jacket Park that both have plenty of room to play. There ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashlynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashlynn's Pets

Captain

Labrador Retriever and Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Ashlynn watches your pet

In Ashlynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.