Ashlyn M.

Northwest Everett, Everett, WA
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlyn can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashlyn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashlyn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Amy D.
Amy D.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlyn and her family are amazing! I think Charlie had a better vacation than we did. She got to go to the beach, take lots of walks, and get loved on by kids, which is her favorite thing in the world. We got text and picture updates throughout our trip. Thanks for taking such good care of our pets! ❤️

Ashlyn M.
Jenna L.
Jenna L.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlyn and her kids were so good to Mochi! She had such a good time and it allowed us to have a good time knowing she was in a safe and stimulating environment. Ashlyn was very responsive and we plan to have her care for Mochi again!

Ashlyn M.
Noel B.
Noel B.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlyn and her family took great care of Toby he was clearly loved by all.

Ashlyn M.

About Ashlyn

15
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will care for dogs and cats!

I am home most week days and have lots of experience with dogs and cats.
I have volunteered as a foster for rescue dogs and train them so they can go to their forever homes with good manners. We take frequent walks and love to give lots of love and pets.
I also am experienced with cats and love them too! I am available to cat sit in your home or mine or check on ...

What Ashlyn would like to know about your dog

I cannot take any dogs that are aggressive to children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashlyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Ashlyn watches your pet

We live in the wonderful Grand Avenue neighborhood of North Everett. Lots of great walking sidewalks and parks! There's a dog friendly cafe near my house too! If your dog needs to work on some manners, I can do that too! I love bringing out the best in the fur babies in my care.

In Ashlyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashlyn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.