Ashlie W.

Ashlie W.

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashlie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving Pet Carer

I have been walking and caring for other people's pet family for 3 years. I have experience with large dogs, small dogs, and elderly dogs.

I have most of my experience with Labradors and other large dogs, but have cared for small dogs as well. I have learned techniques to handle large dogs with destructive separation anxiety as well.

I'm available every day from early morning to evening. I am able to follow feeding directions ...

What Ashlie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your pet's temperament with strangers, general age, energy level, mobility and digestive issues. If they have any medical issues, please advise me of them and what you want done in the event of an emergency.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

I go to your local neighborhood. If we are walking, we wander around low traffic neighborhoods (when available). I do try to jog with younger and high energy breed dogs so they can expend maximum energy for maximum fun! With the owner's consent, I happily take your furry friends to a neighborhood park or dog park to play and socialize.

Ashlie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.