Ashlie R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashlie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashlie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Ashlie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Emily R.
Emily R.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlie was great with our dog. Henry doesn’t always like going to other people’s houses, but he was very happy Ashlie’s!

Ashlie R.
Mohsen B.
Mohsen B.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Made me feel comfortable in my road trip

Ashlie R.
Kristina H.
Kristina H.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlie was great!! She kept me in the know the entire time she was sitting Ziggy! She sent videos and pictures and always answered me back in a timely manner. If you’re looking for a loving sitter, definitely request her!

Ashlie R.

About Ashlie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spoil your pet while you're away!

I have 30 years experience under my belt and want to help alleviate the anxiety pets and their owners experience when the dog is left alone. I allow the dogs free reign in the house, bed sleeping, couch sitting, and lots of hugs and kisses. I can provide basic requirements like feeding, walking and multiple bathroom breaks, as well as companionship and playing. You will feel comfortable leaving your furry family member with me, allowing ...

What Ashlie would like to know about your dog

I'm comfortable with all dogs, even those wirh a little "attitude." Just explain their personality to me so I can adjust to their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashlie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashlie's Pets

Abby

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 3 months old, 15 lbs.

Adele

Cat
8 years, 9 months old, 8 lbs.

When Ashlie watches your pet

I love taking dogs to Balboa Park, walking and playing, while also stopping off at the dog park there, allowing for some safe off-leash running and playing.

In Ashlie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlie's Neighborhood

Ashlie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.