Ashlie B.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashlie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashlie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Julie D.
Julie D.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover and Ashlie made so amazing. She took such good care of my three doggies and made me feel more at ease while away for work. We checked in with one another twice a day and I received pictures, which helped me feel closer to my kiddos.

Ashlie B.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlie is our vacation hero!!
Our previous pet sitter retired after being with us for 10 years.
We have 3 cats that each pose their own challenge to being left at home.
Jackson takes 2 oral medications, 1 of them daily. Puff is 14 years old and gets blue when his owner's are not home and needs 1:1 attention to encourage eating.
Ella would prefer to spend some of her day outside and stresses when ...

Ashlie B.
Maranda G.
Maranda G.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlie was so amazing! Pictures and updates every day. I have one cat with special medical needs who loses weight every time I leave town. She made him so comfortable he didn't lose an ounce! I will definitely use her in the future!

Thanks Ashlie!!!!!!

Ashlie B.

About Ashlie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Raised on a farm and love animals!

I'm a major dog lover who has grown up with many animals and will make sure your paw child is walked, fed, cuddled, and any special care if needed all while enjoying each other's company. I have a 6 year old yorkie-poo who is my fur baby and would love to treat yours like my own. I have fostered a variety of animals including puppies while finding them their forever home. I'm available during the ...

What Ashlie would like to know about your dog

I like to know any food restrictions, allergies, temperament, and any personality quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ashlie watches your pet

Walks, dog parks, love running around and playing fetch, or just relaxing and petting them.

Ashlie's Service Area

Ashlie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.