Ashley N.

Ashley N.

South Tempe, Tempe, AZ

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Meng-Hua  W.
Meng-Hua W.
February 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley was great and very accommodating. We had to drop off our dog early in the AM and she was willing to take the dog at the crack of dawn. It was nice that she would send me a photo a day. My dog had some tummy issues and I didn't find out until I picked him up; which I think I would've appreciated it more finding out right when it happened. Overall, glad she ...

Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Amber S.
Amber S.
October 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley is so sweet and caring. She was so flexible and easy to work with and sent photos of my dog while away. We could tell she really loved dogs and spoiled our dog with attention while she was there. We are now repeat customers of Ashley's - she is so awesome!

Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Geoffrey  J.
Geoffrey J.
October 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley was great and very flexible. My return flight was delayed by several hours and she was very accommodating. You can tell she has a genuine love for animals and I highly recommend her.

Ashley N.
Ashley N.

About Ashley

3
years of experience

Ashley's Dog Boarding

Hi! My name is Ashley and I have always been a dog lover. I do have a 13 year old cocker spaniel that typically keeps to himself and sleeps a lot. I am looking forward to the opportunity to meet new dogs and provide a comfortable home for them during their stay. I am looking to Dog sit for people that take weekend trips once in a while and don't have to worry about their ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Shadow

English Cocker Spaniel
13 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.