Ashley Y.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Sonya S.
Sonya S.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was so wonderful with my two girls. I could tell that they were immediately comfortable with her and she had plenty of experience with large dogs. I've already booked future walks and feel completely comfortable and confident that my babies will be in good hands.

Ashley Y.
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Mar 11, 2019

Ashley has been taking care of animals for years. She has the experience and knowledge to properly care for your pet. She loves all the animals she comes across and you would be lucky to get a pet sitter like her.

Ashley Y.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur babies are safe with me ?

Since I was 4 Years Old I started giving puppies vaccinations. I’ve been deworming since I was that age. I’ve dealt with all sorts of illnesses from Giardia, Distemper, Kennel Cough and Parvo to MANY more. My mom taught me how to save all of them because she runs a 5O1C3 Non-Profit animal rescue. I’ve dealt with all dogs, big, small, and normal. Aggressive and well trained. I’ve house trained and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

My apartment has breed restrictions. If your pup is a pit, German Sherpherd, Husky, Am Staff, or mixes of any please let me know and I will talk to my leasing office about him/her staying for a day or two!

If your dog is dog aggressive PLEASE LET ME KNOW. I have my pup coming up here in a few months. I don’t want anything happening to either. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Duke

Catahoula Cur, Labrador Retriever, and Rhodesian Ridgeback
1 year, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I live on a 45 acre nature preserve and there are fields galore next to my house. We would run around like crazy over there.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.