Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Andrea W.
Andrea W.
Dec 9, 2018

Ashley is a loving and considerate person. I personally do not have any pets, but Ashley has spent time with my sisters dogs and they adore her. I have seen her with her owns pets (dogs, cats, snake and her chinchillas) and she has shown knowledge of the care they need. I think she would make an excellent caregiver to any animal in her care.

Ashley Y.
Ashley Y.
Darnell W.
Darnell W.
Dec 9, 2018

Ashley is a loving and caring person to all animals no matter shape or size. She very well experianced even with exotics! You will never be disappointed

Ashley Y.
Ashley Y.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible animal lover!

Animal loving 20 year old, I have a great personality and am always happy.I have always had animals and have never judged any animal. I love to be outside and love to hike and would love to take a pooch with me! (If allowed of course) I am usually available through out the day. I would love to get to know you and your pooch! I have no discrimination against any dog or cats ...

When Ashley watches your pet

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.